Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Wednesday 1st May 201909:15Holy Communion
This is an ecumenical service. We alternate between St. Luke's and Endon Methodist Church.
19:30Home Group @ The Vicarage
Sunday 5th May 201911:00Connections - St. Luke's All Age Service
A friendly service held in St. Luke's Academy, Leek Road ST9 9EB. We aim to keep the service short with a time for a cuppa and chat afterwards.
Sunday 12th May 201909:15Holy Communion
11:00Connections - St. Luke's All Age Service
A friendly service held in St. Luke's Academy, Leek Road ST9 9EB. We aim to keep the service short with a time for a cuppa and chat afterwards.
Wednesday 15th May 201909:15Holy Communion
This is an ecumenical service. We alternate between St. Luke's and Endon Methodist Church.
Sunday 19th May 201911:00Connections - St. Luke's All Age Service
A friendly service held in St. Luke's Academy, Leek Road ST9 9EB. We aim to keep the service short with a time for a cuppa and chat afterwards.
Saturday 25th May 201913:30Well Dressing Service of Thanksgiving
15:00Flower Festival
The theme this year is the seasons of the year.
16:15Endon Community Choir sing in St. Luke's
Sunday 26th May 201909:15Holy Communion
11:00Connections - St. Luke's All Age Service
A friendly service held in St. Luke's Academy, Leek Road ST9 9EB. We aim to keep the service short with a time for a cuppa and chat afterwards.
13:00Flower Festival
19:15Songs of Praise at The Well
Monday 27th May 201911:00Flower Festival
Tuesday 28th May 201910:30Flower Festival
Wednesday 29th May 201913:00Flower Club
An informal group learning the art of flower arranging. Even if you do not want to arrange flowers drop in for a cu of tea!
Thursday 30th May 201919:30Ascension Day Meditation
We are once a gain joining in the global time of prayer Thy Kingdom Come. Come and join us as we reflect on the ascension of Jesus. https://www.thykingdomcome.global/
<< April