Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Lukes Endon
April 2019

Monday 1st April 2019 19:30Lent Course at Endon Methodist Church
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 09:15Midweek CommunionA short service of Holy Communion. We alternate venue between St. Luke's and Endon Methodist Church
13:00Flower ClubWe meet in St. Luke's Chapter House. A friendly and fun time. If you do not want to arrange flowers then just come for a cup of tea and a chat. Ring Sue on 01538 384884 for more details
Sunday 7th April 2019 11:00Connections - St. Luke's All Age ServiceA friendly service held in St. Luke's Academy, Leek Road ST9 9EB. We aim to keep the service short with a time for a cuppa and chat afterwards.
Monday 8th April 2019 19:30Lent Course at Endon Methodist Church
Sunday 14th April 2019 09:15Holy Communion
11:00Connections - St. Luke's All Age ServiceA friendly service held in St. Luke's Academy, Leek Road ST9 9EB. We aim to keep the service short with a time for a cuppa and chat afterwards.
Monday 15th April 2019 19:30Lent Course at Endon Methodist Church
Wednesday 17th April 2019 13:00Flower ClubWe meet in St. Luke's Chapter House. A friendly and fun time. If you do not want to arrange flowers then just come for a cup of tea and a chat. Ring Sue on 01538 384884 for more details
Thursday 18th April 2019 19:30Holy Communion
Friday 19th April 2019 10:00Messy Easter Fun DayCraft, games, Easter Egg hunt, something for all the family. Free entry! This event will be held in St. Luke's Primary Academy Leek Road ST9 9EB. Children need to be accompanied by an adult. ring 07812 502166 for more details
14:00An Hour at The CrossA time of reflection and prayer.
Sunday 21st April 2019 11:00Connections Easter CelebrationA friendly service held in St. Luke's Academy, Leek Road ST9 9EB. We aim to keep the service short with a time for a cuppa and chat afterwards.
Monday 22nd April 2019 19:30Lent Course at Endon Methodist Church
Sunday 28th April 2019 09:15Holy Communion
11:00Connections - St. Luke's All Age ServiceA friendly service held in St. Luke's Academy, Leek Road ST9 9EB. We aim to keep the service short with a time for a cuppa and chat afterwards.